“Feel your life while you are in it” – quotes that make it on the fridge

i-want-to-feel-my-life-while-i-am-in-itWhen the soul speaks…

I’ve been a fan of Meryl Streep for a very long time. I like her as an actress – but I also like her as a person. Not that she and I have heart-to heart chats… or any kind of chats… (I wish!). But what transpires of her personality from her movies, interviews and other appearances makes me think and feel that she’s a mensch (“The Apartment” anyone?).

Inc. Magazine has published an article on 17 Meryl Streep quotes to inspire success and happiness.

Here’s a preview:

“I want to feel my life while I am in it.”

Meryl Streep

The other favorite:

“Don’t give up or give in in the face of patronizing ridicule, amused disdain, or being ignored.”

Read the article on Inc. Magazine’s website.

Feel good,

Christine

Leave a Reply

