Book trailer for “Your Inner Child is a Winner: How to Reclaim Your Natural Confidence and Self-Esteem”

I am playing with PowerPoint presentations, YouTube and some music. Here is a short visual of “Your Inner Child is a Winner: How to Reclaim Your Natural Confidence and Self-Esteem”.

It is not awesome, it’s only okay. I realize that I’m not supposed to say this when I “pitch” a book trailer, BUT this is putting in practice what I preach, so to speak: being kind to yourself, trying things and expressing yourself. So… check out the book. I will teach you how to be kind and loving again – to YOU. Hint: you were born that way. You have simply forgotten.

Leave a Reply

