Comic relief and laughter everywhere. Just look around!

IT IS NOTThere’s a baby store not far from where I live that manages to have all kinds of funny things in the window.

You would think “Well, what’s so funny about cribs and strollers?” They can be cute… but funny?

They do it with quotes… or word posters.

This one is the best I’ve seen there and it still cracks me up whenever I lose something. Depending on how important the object is, I still get aggravated… until I remember this poster. I ALWAYS get a chuckle out of it and calm down quickly.

If it’s lost, it’s lost… let’s see what I can do to replace it – or live without it. If there’s hope… put on the mama hat and keep looking!

Christine


To subscribe to The Art of Feeling Good:

Leave a Reply

